Used Cars for sale in India

18 Used Cars for sale in timarni, harda, madhya pradesh
Advertisements

Hyundai Santro Xing petrol 22 Kms 2002 year

Price: ₹ 35,000, Model: Santro Xing, Year: 2002 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 22 km, Hyundai Santro Xing petrol 22 Kms 2002 year https://www.olx.in/item/hyundai-santro-xing-petrol-22-kms-2002-year-ID1m5MVb.html
-Source (olx)

2005 Chevrolet Tavera diesel 260000 Kms

Price: ₹ 1,70,000, Model: Tavera, Year: 2005 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 2,60,000 km, 2005 Chevrolet Tavera diesel 260000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2005-chevrolet-tavera-diesel-260000-kms-ID1m8wCx.html
-Source (olx)
Advertisements

2011 Maruti Suzuki Eeco petrol 95000 Kms

Price: ₹ 1,45,000, Model: Eeco, Year: 2011 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 95,000 km, 2011 Maruti Suzuki Eeco petrol 95000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2011-maruti-suzuki-eeco-petrol-95000-kms-ID1ltR5R.html
-Source (olx)

2005 Maruti Suzuki Baleno petrol 58000 Kms

Price: ₹ 1,20,000, Model: Baleno, Year: 2005 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 58,000 km, 2005 Maruti Suzuki Baleno petrol 58000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2005-maruti-suzuki-baleno-petrol-58000-kms-ID1lUmOT.html
-Source (olx)

2001 Toyota Qualis diesel 311640 Kms

Price: ₹ 1,50,000, Model: Qualis, Year: 2002 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 3,11,640 km, 2001 Toyota Qualis diesel 311640 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2001-toyota-qualis-diesel-311640-kms-ID1jh5vp.html
-Source (olx)

2006 modal force( gama ) diesel 50000 Kms

Price: ₹ 3,10,000, Model: Others, Year: 2006 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 50,000 km, Good 1 condishion force (Gama) https://www.olx.in/item/2006-modal-force-gama-diesel-50000-kms-ID1kh5y3.html
-Source (olx)

2009 Mahindra Xylo diesel 123685 Kms

Price: ₹ 2,90,000, Model: Xylo, Year: 2009 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 1,23,685 km, 2009 Mahindra Xylo diesel 123685 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2009-mahindra-xylo-diesel-123685-kms-ID1kkhY9.html
-Source (olx)

Chevrolet Tavera diesel 100000 Kms 2012 year

Price: ₹ 5,40,000, Model: Tavera, Year: 2012 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 1,00,000 km, Tavera 9+1ak dam new condition mob no 982639868.6 https://www.olx.in/item/chevrolet-tavera-diesel-100000-kms-2012-year-ID1kEeGz.html
-Source (olx)

Maruti Suzuki Omni cng 114000 Kms 2007 year

Price: ₹ 1,20,000, Model: Omni, Year: 2007 , Fuel: CNG & Hybrids, KM Driven: 1,14,000 km, Maruti Suzuki Omni cng 114000 Kms 2007 year https://www.olx.in/item/maruti-suzuki-omni-cng-114000-kms-2007-year-ID1cCVEJ.html
-Source (olx)

Chevrolet Tavera diesel 201000 Kms 2005 year

Price: ₹ 3,10,000, Model: Tavera, Year: 2005 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 2,01,000 km, Very good condition. Ac power stering fuly loded. https://www.olx.in/item/chevrolet-tavera-diesel-201000-kms-2005-year-ID1b4kWp.html
-Source (olx)

2005 Chevrolet Tavera diesel 204000 Kms

Price: ₹ 3,25,000, Model: Tavera, Year: 2005 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 2,04,000 km, Good condition Power steering ac full loaded https://www.olx.in/item/2005-chevrolet-tavera-diesel-204000-kms-ID19gv8X.html
-Source (olx)

Mahindra Others diesel 70000 Kms 2004 year

Price: ₹ 2,00,000, Model: Thar, Year: 2004 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 70,000 km, Mahindra Others diesel 70000 Kms 2004 https://www.olx.in/item/mahindra-others-diesel-70000-kms-2004-year-ID19scbn.html
-Source (olx)

2005 Tata Estate cng 57000 Kms

Price: ₹ 90,000, Model: Estate, Year: 2005 , Fuel: CNG & Hybrids, KM Driven: 57,000 km, 2005 Tata Estate cng 57000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2005-tata-estate-cng-57000-kms-ID17EnlL.html
-Source (olx)

Page No: 1