Used Cars for sale in India

130 Used Cars for sale in murud, raigarh, maharashtra
Advertisements

2004 Maruti Suzuki Alto petrol 90000 Kms

Price: ₹ 75,000, Model: Alto, Year: 2004 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 90,000 km, good condition ,all paper clear, insurance up to August https://www.olx.in/item/2004-maruti-suzuki-alto-petrol-90000-kms-ID1hP51r.html
-Source (olx)
Advertisements

Renault Fluence diesel 61000 Kms 2012 year

Price: ₹ 4,40,000, Model: Fluence, Year: 2012 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 61,000 km, I want sell Renault fluence very good condition I m second owner . running insurance fully lodad car very less use .broker excuse . negotiable. Call me..9.2.7.0.1.seven.one.zero.4.5 https://www.olx.in/item/renault-fluence-diesel-61000-kms-2012-year-ID1hL9QL.html
-Source (olx)

Chevrolet Enjoy diesel 87000 Kms 2013 year

Price: ₹ 4,50,000, Model: Enjoy, Year: 2013 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 87,000 km, Chevrolet Enjoy diesel 87000 Kms 2013 year https://www.olx.in/item/chevrolet-enjoy-diesel-87000-kms-2013-year-ID1hCRrw.html
-Source (olx)

2012 Maruti Suzuki Wagon R petrol 100000 Kms

Price: ₹ 2,40,000, Model: Wagon R, Year: 2012 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 1,00,000 km, 2012 Maruti Suzuki Wagon R petrol 100000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2012-maruti-suzuki-wagon-r-petrol-100000-kms-ID1hDgcx.html
-Source (olx)

2008 Tata Indica V2 diesel 82000 Kms

Price: ₹ 75,000, Model: Indica V2, Year: 2008 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 82,000 km, 2008 Tata Indica V2 diesel 82000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2008-tata-indica-v2-diesel-82000-kms-ID1hFf8r.html
-Source (olx)

Chevrolet Aveo U Va petrol 56500 Kms 2007 year

Price: ₹ 67,000, Model: Aveo U Va, Year: 2007 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 56,500 km, Chevrolet Aveo U Va petrol 56500 Kms 2007 year https://www.olx.in/item/chevrolet-aveo-u-va-petrol-56500-kms-2007-year-ID1h2895.html
-Source (olx)

2009 Tata Indica V2 diesel 65000 Kms

Price: ₹ 59,999, Model: Indica V2, Year: 2009 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 65,000 km, Good condition https://www.olx.in/item/2009-tata-indica-v2-diesel-65000-kms-ID1hkZQ5.html
-Source (olx)

2006 Toyota Camry diesel 25000 Kms

Price: ₹ 5,00,000, Model: Camry, Year: 2006 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 25,000 km, 2006 Toyota Camry diesel 25000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2006-toyota-camry-diesel-25000-kms-ID1hpRZh.html
-Source (olx)

2000 Hyundai Accent petrol 95000 Kms

Price: ₹ 85,000, Model: Accent, Year: 2000 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 95,000 km, 2000 Hyundai Accent petrol 95000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2000-hyundai-accent-petrol-95000-kms-ID1h0HZF.html
-Source (olx)

car sale

Price: ₹ 1,10,000, Year: 2005 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 96,907 km, car sale https://www.olx.in/item/car-sale-ID1h0XVw.html
-Source (olx)

2008 Tata Indica V2 diesel 81500 Kms

Price: ₹ 85,000, Model: Indica V2, Year: 2008 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 81,500 km, 2008 Tata Indica V2 diesel 81500 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2008-tata-indica-v2-diesel-81500-kms-ID1gSXCZ.html
-Source (olx)

Omini super

Price: ₹ 50,000, Omini super https://www.olx.in/item/omini-super-ID1gHMxb.html
-Source (olx)

2011 Renault Others petrol 600002 Kms

Price: ₹ 1,75,000, Model: Others, Year: 2011 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 6,00,002 km, Logan Renault mahendra https://www.olx.in/item/2011-renault-others-petrol-600002-kms-ID1gHXID.html
-Source (olx)

Page No: 1