Used Cars for sale in India

52 Used Cars for sale in dhanwar, giridh, jharkhand
Advertisements

2014 Chevrolet Sail Hatchback petrol 20000 Kms

Price: ₹ 3,50,000, Model: Sail Hatchback, Year: 2014 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 20,000 km, 2014 Chevrolet Sail Hatchback petrol 20000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2014-chevrolet-sail-hatchback-petrol-20000-kms-ID1rc145.html
-Source (olx)

2005 Hyundai Accent petrol 18 Kms

Price: ₹ 80,000, Model: Accent, Year: 2005 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 50,000 km, 2005 Hyundai Accent petrol 18 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2005-hyundai-accent-petrol-18-kms-ID1r5MtD.html
-Source (olx)
Advertisements

2013 Tata Others diesel 88567 Kms

Price: ₹ 1,60,000, Model: Others, Year: 2013 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 88,567 km, 2013 Tata Others diesel 88567 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2013-tata-others-diesel-88567-kms-ID1qXT5p.html
-Source (olx)

2012 Mahindra Bolero diesel 85000 Kms

Price: ₹ 3,00,000, Model: Bolero, Year: 2012 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 85,000 km, 2012 Mahindra Bolero diesel 85000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2012-mahindra-bolero-diesel-85000-kms-ID1r0z65.html
-Source (olx)

2006 Maruti Suzuki 800 petrol 78000 Kms

Price: ₹ 72,000, Model: 800, Year: 2006 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 78,000 km, 2006 Maruti Suzuki 800 petrol 78000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2006-maruti-suzuki-800-petrol-78000-kms-ID1qTu4d.html
-Source (olx)

Tata Nano petrol 57000 Kms 2009 year

Price: ₹ 75,000, Model: Nano, Year: 2009 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 57,000 km, Chilled ac, well maintained, 02nd owner https://www.olx.in/item/tata-nano-petrol-57000-kms-2009-year-ID1qQdYd.html
-Source (olx)

Maruti Suzuki 800 petrol 30000 Kms 2004 year

Price: ₹ 65,000, Model: 800, Year: 2004 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 30,000 km, Maruti Suzuki 800 petrol 30000 Kms 2004 year https://www.olx.in/item/maruti-suzuki-800-petrol-30000-kms-2004-year-ID1qR25P.html
-Source (olx)

Maruti Suzuki 800 petrol 80000 Kms 2006 year

Price: ₹ 75,000, Model: 800, Year: 2006 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 80,000 km, My car is in well condition with all tyre and paper updated https://www.olx.in/item/maruti-suzuki-800-petrol-80000-kms-2006-year-ID1qNbDb.html
-Source (olx)

Maruti Suzuki Wagon R petrol 45000 Kms 2004 year

Price: ₹ 95,000, Model: Wagon R, Year: 2004 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 45,000 km, Maruti Suzuki Wagon R petrol 45000 Kms 2004 year https://www.olx.in/item/maruti-suzuki-wagon-r-petrol-45000-kms-2004-year-ID1qHRED.html
-Source (olx)

Mahindra Scorpio diesel 150000 Kms 2012 year

Price: ₹ 6,30,000, Model: Scorpio, Year: 2012 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 1,50,000 km, Mahindra Scorpio diesel 150000 Kms 2012 year https://www.olx.in/item/mahindra-scorpio-diesel-150000-kms-2012-year-ID1qvwAw.html
-Source (olx)

2010 Maruti Suzuki Swift petrol 86000 Kms

Price: ₹ 2,00,000, Model: Swift, Year: 2010 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 86,000 km, 2010 Maruti Suzuki Swift petrol 86000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2010-maruti-suzuki-swift-petrol-86000-kms-ID1qxB0z.html
-Source (olx)

2012 Hyundai Santro petrol 97000 Kms

Price: ₹ 80,000, Model: Santro, Year: 2006 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 97,000 km, 2012 Hyundai Santro petrol 97000 Kms https://www.olx.in/item/2012-hyundai-santro-petrol-97000-kms-ID1qoiOH.html
-Source (olx)

Tata Others diesel 85000 Kms 2013 year

Price: ₹ 1,60,000, Model: Others, Year: 2013 , Fuel: Diesel, KM Driven: 85,000 km, Tata Others diesel 85000 Kms 2013 year https://www.olx.in/item/tata-others-diesel-85000-kms-2013-year-ID1qf13B.html
-Source (olx)

Maruti Suzuki 800 petrol 75000 Kms 2006 year

Price: ₹ 78,000, Model: 800, Year: 2006 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 75,000 km, Maruti Suzuki 800 petrol 75000 Kms 2006 year https://www.olx.in/item/maruti-suzuki-800-petrol-75000-kms-2006-year-ID1q6ahh.html
-Source (olx)

2006 Maruti Suzuki 800 petrol 80000 Kms

Price: ₹ 80,000, Model: 800, Year: 2006 , Fuel: Petrol, KM Driven: 80,000 km, Full running condition car and all tyres are New https://www.olx.in/item/2006-maruti-suzuki-800-petrol-80000-kms-ID1q3ViB.html
-Source (olx)

Page No: 1